Seminar Registration

JAG Seminars and Clinics

Click on Clinic Name for details and fees ; This will open in new window.

You can also Sort on Day, Class Name and Instructor


DAY DATE TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR Registrar
Sunday 01/14/2018 9-1 Young Dog Sequencing with Neno Pessoa Neno Pessoa Deb Nally
Sunday 01/14/2018 2-6pm Premier Challenges with Neno Pessoa Neno Pessoa Deb Nally
Sat 01/20/2018 2-6 FULL/wait list Stefanie Rainer Beg/Novice Stefanie Rainer Kelly Ely
Sat 01/20/2018 9-1 FULL/wait list Stefanie Rainer Masters! Stefanie Rainer Kelly Ely
Sun 01/21/2018 9-3 Masters Handling with Michael Davis Michael Davis Deb Nally
Friday 02/02/2018 6-10pm Training PARTY!! Kelly Ely organizer Kelly Ely
Sunday 02/11/2018 9-12:30 Crosses: where, when, how & why? K. Oswald Kathleen Oswald Katelyn Laufenberg
Sunday 02/11/2018 1-4:30 Weave Pole Woes to Wows with Kathleen Oswald Kathleen Oswald Katelyn Laufenberg
Wed 02/14/2018 8:30-4:30 LORI MICHAELS Masters class Full/Waitlist Lori Michaels Deb Nally
Thurs 02/15/2018 9-5 LORI MICHAELS Focus on the Green Team Lori Michaels Deb Nally
Friday 03/09/2018 6-9 Judges Corner with Sally Gichner Sally Gichner Kelly Ely
Sat 03/17/2018 9-1 FULL/Waitlist On Point Green dogsSoshana Dos Soshana Dos Patti Nicholson
Sat 03/17/2018 2-6pm FULL/Wait On Point New to Masters Soshana Dos Soshana Dos Patti Nicholson
Sunday 03/18/2018 9-5 On Point Masters with Soshana Dos Soshana Dos Patti Nicholson
Sat 04/28/2018 9:00 Up the Ante in Master Handling with Judy Judy Kolva Carol Mount
Sun 04/29/2018 1:00 PM All the Things^ with Judy Judy Kolva Carol Mount
Sun 04/29/2018 8:00 Masters Handling Judy Kolva Carol Mount