JAG Board

JAG BOARD 2017-2018

  • President – Jill Bergmann, Brick, NJ
  • Vice President – Lynette McMoran, Sea Girt, NJ
  • Treasurer – Barbara Hasko, Aberdeen, NJ
  • Secretary – Christy Wrede, Eatontown, NJ
  • Board – Judy Nye, Elberon, NJ
  • Board – MJ Mercovich, Cliffwood Beach, NJ
  • Board – Susan Bankauf, Whiting, NJ
  • Board – Therese Pactwa, Eatontown, NJ
  • JAG Board – jagboard@yahoogroups.com


  • TBD

*The meeting schedule is subject to change if a majority of Board members cannot attend on a given date.

If a member wishes to attend a Board meeting they must contact the President in advance to let them know of their interest in attending.

Any member in good standing may attend the Board of Directors meetings, but may address an issue only if the Chair has recognized them.